05 Mar

VA – The Next Generation by Hypersonic

Скачать бесплатно VA - The Next Generation by Hypersonic

  • WEEK Mar. 2006/12
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 7296134235828

1. Another Dimension – Hypersonic2. 15000 Micrograms – X-NoiZe and Assi3. Bad Girl – Psy Craft4. The Music (Hypersonic rmx) – DNA5. Sound Blaster – DNA6. Stereo Blaster – Stereomatic7. Larger Than Life (Kamasutrance rmx) – Hypersonic8. El Hilwa – Enta Project9. Zuma (Live at the Zoom Festival-Switzerland) – Hypersonic10. The Gedi – Magnetica


Compiled by Dj Yani aka Hypersonic.Phonokol proudly presents the 3rd volume of its high profile trance compilation series and this time with Hypersonic who selected and compiled this amazing psy-trance compilation!This new edition of “The Next Generation” features new tracks and remixes done by Hypersonic – such as the amazing “Another Dimension” his remix to “The Music” of D.N.A a special remix to Inta Omri sang with the famous Israeli singer Zehava Ben and the live version of his unforgettable hit “Zuma”. “Larger Than Life” was remixed to this project by Kamasutrance.For this project Hypersonic selected tracks made by other artists that he appreciates most. X-Noise Psy Craft and D.N.AHe also presents new comers such as Stereomatic and Magnetica with their first releases.

0 thoughts on “VA – The Next Generation by Hypersonic

Leave a Reply