28 Sep

Wavelogix – Tel Aviv Express EP

Скачать бесплатно Tekniset - Teknical Problems

  • WEEK Sep. 2011/37
  • STYLE: Psytrance Psychedelic Trance
  • STOCK: Not available
  • FORMAT: Compact Disc
  • BARCODE 9008798061068

1. Pelkaet Jaeae2. Metsaenhaltija3. Pulla Pa Kosti4. Ubsunurin Allas5. Pajupilli6. Sabel Violince7. Paha Tonttu8. King Urhea9. Svin Polizai10. Kuudan Yoe11. WuarenCuningas12. Glownare13. Syvaellisyyden Pinnallisuus


Years of waiting is over – brace yourself for teknical problems!Tekniset is a collaboration between two suomisaundi old-timers Huopatossu Mononen (synths and sequencer guitar vocals) and Rick Timebees of Shiwa 2000 (synths and sequencer percussion vocals). The group was originally formed in 2004 when the two wrote exclusive soundtrack music for the Finnish shockumentary movie “Riot On!” (2004). You can also find released tracks from Tekniset on Japanese NullZone and Russian Hippie Killer compilations.The duo is also well known for their wild live shows where live instruments vocals and percussion are combined with their ethno-folk influenced electronic dance music. Their shows are also often accompanied by guest performers and musicians. Tekniset has been creating fresh tracks and touring extensively during the 7 years preceding this album release. They have performed in various international music events in countries such as Germany Israel Russia Ukraine and Belgium in addition to an extensive list of performances within Finland at nearly all main trance/electronica events.Teknical Problems is the long-awaited and widely-begged exciting debut album from Tekniset and also marks the eighth release from the Finnish alternative electronic music label Freakdance Records. It is an intriguing mixture of ethnic folk and classical music from around the world combined into a nearly unimaginable melting pot of electronic dance music with electro psy trance and break-beat influences.The entity really can”t be described apart from the fact that the listener will surely realize it is something that can only originate from the deep forests of Finland. The creation process of the debut album has also been as long as the career of Tekniset itself. The tracks for the album have been carefully selected and polished throughout the past years for pristine production quality and to provide a widescreen view for the listener into the enchantingly bizarre and often unpredictable world of Tekniset.Some of the songs date back to the origins of the group itself and have later been re-mixed and re-recorded along with top-notch guest musicians playing live instruments such as Jimi Python on electric violin Olli Rautiainen (Plutonium 74) on accordion Olli Kari (Hidria Spacefolk Uzva Frank Zappa Memorial Pancake Breakfast Band) on vibraphone and marimba Sju Shutanen (Kuukunanmunat) on flute as well as many others. Jump in the 74-minute rollercoaster ride and get ready to blow up your circuitry – It”s time for Tekniset!

0 thoughts on “Wavelogix – Tel Aviv Express EP

Leave a Reply